Moon Landing Day Celebration  19th & 20th July 2017  Read More>>
 Cricket Connects: India & England  Exhibition at Nehru Centre, London  Read More>>
 Centre timing  Science Centre timing  Read More>>
Astronomy Olympiad Prog 2017

International Astronomy (Junior) Olympiad (IAO)
National Council of Science Museums (NCSM), Ministry of Culture, Govt. of India is the Authorized National Representative (Astronomical) Organization (ANRAO) for organising International Astronomy (Junior) Programme in India. The Council is responsible for selecting the team of 3 students to represent India at the International Astronomy (Junior) Olympiad. This will be done through National Astronomy (Junior) Olympiad programme.


List of  students selected for Orientation Cum Selection Camp (OCSC) 2017, please click herenew.gif

OCSC - 2017

This year OCSC - 2017 will be held at   Visvesvaraya Industrial and Technological Museum (VITM), Bangalore  from 24th April, 2017 to 9th May, 2017.

VITM Website -  


P. B. No. 5216, Kasturba Road,
Ambedkar Veedhi, Sampangi Rama Nagar,
Bengaluru, Karnataka 560001

VITM - Google Map:- please click here

General Information :
- Astronomy programme
- I.A.P.T centres
- List of Science Centres

At Nehru Science Centre, Mumbai :